Der Vorstand

Funktion

Name

Ort

Telefon

Email

1. Vorsitzender

Wilfried Papsdorf

Leybuchtpolder

04926-1492
0171-2618790

FAX: 04926-912971

2. Vorsitzender

Matthias Kurtz

Knock

0172 43 66 379

Kurtz.matthias@gmx.de

3. Vorsitzender

Iris Gosselaar

Leybuchtpolder

04926-990013

iris.gosselaar@ewetel.net

4. Vorsitzender

Erich Richter

Schoonorther-Sommer-Polder

04920-227
0176-3305192

erich.richter@ewetel.net

Kassenwart

Frank Scharfenort

Leybuchtpolder

04926-926650

frank.scharfenort1@ewe.net

Schriftführer

Jens Müller

Leezdorf

04934-4958678
0157-77217942

jens.mueller32@ewe.net

Fußballobmann

Keno Holling

Leybuchtpolder



04926-9095578

0152/38583779

Keno.holling87@gmx.de

Jugendobmann

Wilko Papsdorf

Leybuchtpolder

0174-1720756

Wilko_papsdorf@web.de

Damenwartin

Resi Poppinga

Leybuchtpolder

04926-926964

resipoppinga@yahoo.de

Pressewart

Eilert Taddigs

Schoonorther-Sommer-Polder

04920-718
0176-97913606

eilert.taddigs@ewetel.net

Sportwart

Thomas Bäsemann

Leybuchtpolder

04926-909123
0162-9486806

Thomas.baesemann@gmx.de

Platzwart

Dieter Peters

Leybuchtpolder

04926-526
0151-11977927

gabi.peters@ewetel.net

Ehrenvorsitzender

Jan Wagenaar

Leybuchtpolder

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Franz Scharfenort

Leybuchtpolder

 04926-380

m.scharfenort@ewetel.net 

als pdf